Contact us

Breadcrumbs

If you have any questions about the CIBR or our work please contact the relevant science leader or the Programme Manager (see below).

Any questions about the website or the CIBR Newsletter should be directed to CIBR Communications Officer Izzy Alderton (izzy.alderton@esr.cri.nz).

We look forward to hearing from you!

Programme Manager

Dr Jacqui Horswell
ESR, Wellington,
PO Box 50-348, Porirua
Jacqui.Horswell@esr.cri.nz
Phone +64 4 914 0684

Social and Cultural Research

Lisa Langer
Scion, Christchurch,
PO Box 29-237, Christchurch
Lisa.Langer@scionresearch.com
Phone +64 3 364 2987 ext 7204

Soil Science

Dr Jianming Xue
Scion, Christchurch,
PO Box 29-237, Christchurch
Jianming.Xue@scionresearch.com
Phone +64 3 364 2987 ext 7826

Ecotoxicology

Dr Louis Tremblay
Cawthron Institute, Nelson,
98 Halifax Street, Nelson
Louis.Tremblay@cawthron.org.nz
Phone +64 3 539 3290

Microbiology

Dr Louise Weaver
ESR, Christchurch,
27 Creyke Road,Christchurch
Louise.Weaver@esr.cri.nz
Phone +64 3 351 0074

 

Last update 7/6/17