Contact us

Breadcrumbs

If you have any questions regarding CIBR or our work please contact the relevant science leader or the Programme Manager (see below).

Any questions about the website or the CIBR Newsletter should be directed to CIBR Communications Officer Izzie Alderton (izzie.alderton@esr.cri.nz).

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Programme Manager

Dr Maria Gutierrez Gines

ESR, Christchurch

PO Box 29181, Christchurch 8540

Maria.Gutierrez-Gines@esr.cri.nz 

T: +64 3 351 0152  

 

Social and Cultural Research

Lisa Langer 

Scion, Christchurch,

PO Box 29-237, Christchurch 8440

Lisa.Langer@scionresearch.com 

T: +64 3 364 2987  extn: 7204

 

Soil Science

Dr Jianming Xue

Scion, Christchurch,

PO Box 29-237, Christchurch 8440

Jianming.Xue@scionresearch.com

T: +64 3 364 2987  extn: 7826

 

Ecotoxicology

Dr Louis Tremblay

Cawthron Institute, Nelson,

Private Bag 2, Nelson 7042

Louis.Tremblay@cawthron.org.nz

T: +64 3 539 3290  

 

Microbiology

Dr Louise Weaver

ESR, Christchurch,

PO Box 29181, Christchurch 8540

Louise.Weaver@esr.cri.nz

T: +64 3 351 0074  

 

Last update: 21/08/2018